CONTACT US

Staff Directory

Sales

Direct Telephone Number: (800) 800-3624
Email: sales@emergency24.com

Kevin McCarthy, National Sales Manager
Craig Popowcer, National Sales
Therese Todd, National Sales

  • Pricing for new accounts or special services
  • How to fill out a new contract
  • Information on new services
  • Information on personalized service
  • Information on Secure Services
  • Reserving more than ten accounts
  • Questions about the types of services we offer such as Open/Close or Autotest
  • Requests for certificates of insurance
  • Requests for UL numbers

Sales Support

Email: sales.support@emergency24.com
Collyns Cage, Sales Support Administrator

  • Information on Open/Close reports
  • Ordering: Contracts, addendums, permanent changes forms, cancellation forms, marketing materials

Accounts Payable

Email: accounts.payable@emergency24.com
José Carrera, Accounts Payable Manager

Accounts Receivable/Billing

Direct Telephone Number: (773) 458-2285 or (800) 930-1508
Email: accounts.receivable@emergency24.com

Monika Konczewska, Manager
Damarys Ortega, Accounts Receivable
Dawn Summerville, Accounts Receivable
Arek Krynski, Accounts Receivable

  • Dealers suspending, deleting or canceling an account
  • Dealers with questions about their bill, invoice or payment
  • Transfers of information from one account number to another
  • Pricing on existing accounts
  • Questions about traffic-sensitive conditions
  • Changes to the dealer master file

Collections

Email: collections@emergency24.com
David Howard, Manager
Marie Bryan, Collections

  • Questions about statements or payments
  • Dealers in Collections who want to reserve new account numbers
  • Credit references on our dealers

Customer Service

Email: customer.service@emergency24.com
Charlene Bochniak, Manager

  • Compliments/suggestions/complaints
  • Further explanation of account history

Data Entry/Validations

Email: data.entry@emergency24.com
Direct Telephone Numbers: (800) 929-1507
Fax Number: (773) 286-1992

  • Adding or deleting a condition
  • Questions regarding validation cards
  • Fax subscribers' data
  • Questions about changes that were mailed to us
  • Discrepancies between what was entered and what is on the contract
  • Questions regarding validation packages, completed contracts and changes

Human Resources/Licensing Information

Email: HR@emergency24.com

  • Job opportunities
  • Inquiries about EM24 license numbers held in specific cities and states
  • Inquiries about any type of insurance coverage (health, errors/omission, general liability, workers' compensation and property insurance)
  • Inquiries about employee verification, licensure, garnishments
  • Subpoenas
  • 401K Profit Plan
  • Payroll

Operations Managers

Email: operations@emergency24.com

Operations Support

Email: operations.support@emergency24.com

  • Excessive Traffic
  • Permits

Public Relations

Email: public.relations@emergency24.com

  • Compliments and Success Stories
  • Slides/photo requests for advertising projects
  • Dealer additions, updates and changes to Lead Referral Program
  • EMERgency24 Web page changes

Sharenet

Email: sharenet@emergency24.com
DeDe Molter, Sharenet Coordinator

Technical Support

Immediate Assistance
Email: technical.support@emergency24.com
Direct Telephone Numbers: (773) 458-2288 or (800) 926-1511

  • Digital dialer problems
  • Mis-programmed dialers/tracing ghost signals
  • Errors within Dealer Secure Internet Services

EM24 Branches

EMERgency24 Headquarters
999 East Touhy
Des Plaines, IL 60018
Email: info@emergency24.com

EMERgency24 - Los Angeles 2721 Saturn St.
Brea, CA 92821-6705
Email: info@emergency24.com

EMERgency24 - Wisconsin 2021 Springdale Rd.
Waukesha, WI 53186
Email: info@emergency24.com

EMERgency24 - Detroit
25300 Evergreen
Southfield, MI 48075
Email: info@emergency24.com

EMERgency24 - Washington D.C. 8607 2nd Ave., Ste 305
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Email: info@emergency24.com